Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marguerita Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marguerita Morgan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind agents and efficient as well! They always answer my questions and concerns. Love ❤️ this location!"

Bernadine Rideau

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for years and have always got great personal service from Marguerita and her agents. Just wish they could magically make the rates go down.😏"

Darlene Williams-Moore

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm Office, I’ve been with them for several years, they are always very nice/professional! If you have an insurance concern they most definitely handle the Issue to the fullest! (They are truly God Sented) Thanks so Much Ms Marguerita And Kim And Staff!!!"

Alan Jackson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to do business with, I've been with marguerita Morgan's office for about 20yrs all the ladies that work there courteous and professional and they have always been there for me try her for yourself."

Lela J

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office performs beyond being a plzz as Ce of just business. The spirit of help support professionalism is demonstrated every time l have an exchange with them I can be assured that the staff will respond with efficient behavior at all times l truly enjoy conducting business with them."

BrendonGS

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, and very polite."

John Harris

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has to be the greatest experience that I have ever had with an insurance provider. The staff has a way of making me feel like FAMILY!!! I love it!! Kim and Katrina are always courteous, concise, accurate, knowledgeable and most of all AVAILABLE!!!!!! I couldn't ask for any thing more. Thank you so much Marguerita Morgan for the professional service that you deliver to our community!! This feels like home!"

lj donald

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and the staff returned my call the same day. My request was granted the next day. I highly recommend this facility."

Kristin Dabney

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service. Stays on top of updates and keeps me informed!"

CynthiaE Bridges

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company as customer for many years. The staff is cordial, helpful and provides excellent service!"

mesha burton

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this location! They are so friendly, professional, prompt, and dedicated to helping me with any questions or concerns! Ms. Morgan and staff you Ll are doing an outstanding job!"

martha ross

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They Always return my calls,. the go out their way to address my issues,, they invest time to give me the best of their knowledge with my concerns! They are always so friendly,. Always keeping me updated with upcoming changes and offers that State Farm has to offer! They make me feel like they Really Care,,. just like I'm Family! They take Care of Me! Martha Ross."

Terry Jones

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this office for years ever since my dad recommended them to me because he had been a customer of theirs for years. I have had nothing but excellent service and helpful hands. I cannot imagine being with anyone else."
Profile photo of Jill Gray

Jill Gray

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marguerita and her Staff are very professional and informative. They've been servicing my insurance needs for the past 22 years. The agency is an asset to the community. Keep up your excellent customer service!!!!"

Leon Wilson

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and good Service. Will recommend Marguerita Morgan State Farm Office to family and friends. All my concerns were resolved Great experience"

Nastasja Scott

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the Team in the office. I have been with Marguerita Morgan going on 10 years now. They are very friendly and pleasant to talk with. I always received great service. Their always willing to go the extra mile. Would always recommend working with them"

Vicki Byas

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They also provide a personal touch. I have been a client for over 20 years."

Sandra Alexander

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're family! From the first day I met Marguerita and her staff they've been nothing but professional, polite and funny. I love them!"

Mary Griffin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very good agents so happy I'm with THEM"

Michael Brown

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer with this agent a number of years. Never had any problem with filing claims or receiving service. They are responsive, courteous and go the extra mile to provide you with assistance. Each and every time I needed their help they were there and treating me as it my issue was theirs."

Venita Parrish

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always received great service. I love working with everyone in that office. They are very friendly and pleasant to talk to. Their always willing to go the extra mile. I have called their office not left a message and they will call me back. I highly recommend them."

Tony Rogers

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm now, for well over a decade! Excellent service and everyone that works in Margarita’s office are relatable, courteous and professional at what they do. Every time that I call for a request, it’s always handled in a timely manner! Kudos to Kim, for all of your help, throughout the years! Another thing that has impressed me is that you have staff that have been there, since I started my policy! That shows commitment and dedication!"

Marc Vincent Jr

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome every agent is really nice and professional I will forever keep state farm because of this office."

Nastasja Scott

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Marguerita Morgan office going on 10 years now. Have no complaints. great customer service, great follow-ups, great letting me know about account changes"

Stella Yoon

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 20+ years! Great service and knowledgeable staff. Gives back to the community and always a pleasure to work with them. :) You can count on this company and team!"